Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 23, 2014 | | Los Gatos , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Woohoo. These guys were great. They did everything they said they would do and more with the best bid I could find on our roof job. There workers were respectful and aim to please. I recommend them highly!!! Mike Frangadakis Real Estate Broker/Appraiser

Apr 23, 2014 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did a great job putting a new roof on my home. Very professional, and finished the job in two days instead of three. They also honored a quote from over a year ago which was much cheaper then a roofing company out of Los Gatos. Once the work was done, the clean up was immaculate. I highly recommend Lindy Roofing company.

Apr 23, 2014 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lindy Roofing did an amazing job replacing the roof on our stand-alone garage of the house we recently bought, several months back. They were fast, identified and fixed problems that were unanticipated (some of the beams had rotted because water had gotten throught he old roof), and were lower-priced than another estimate we got. They have been very professional and courteous every time I've talked to them. We will be replacing the roof on our house in the next few years, and I definitely plan to hire Lindy to do it!

Apr 23, 2014 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Finally, a roofing contractor that comes on time for the estimate and then provides a great price compared to the other 2 roofing contractors I practically had to hunt down and beg for them to come. Jim, the owner provided a great price along with professional and meticulous work, it's refreshing in today's world of lack of customer service, to be fully satisfied with a job performed. Lindy's Roofing was meticulous with their work, the crew was a nice group of helpful guys. Great work!

Apr 23, 2014 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After many calls and consolations, I finally found a company willing to take on the small title-roofing project I needed done on my home. Most companies were either not calling me back or flat out said no to the job because it was considered too small of a job. The people at Lindy Roofing Company were quick to respond and did a beautiful job replacing the title around the corners and doorways of my home. They were also able to replace the all the gutters and the roof on my small, single car garage. The tile looks fantastic. The work crews did a great job and were easy to work with. Next time I have a roofing project, I will not waste my time calling all around town for help...I'll just call up Lindy Roofing.

Apr 23, 2014 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've had 2 roofs replaced on 2 houses in the last 10 years. We have just engaged with Lindy Roofing to do a roof on our new "old" house. The workers are polite, and timely, and are passionate about doing a great job! After the 2nd house got a new roof and all new gutters, we found a few gutter leaks when the rain started. Lindy sent a crew out the DAY AFTER we called to repair or replace any leaks! Great service by a family owned company!

Apr 23, 2014 | | Los Altos , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've used them twice and been very pleased. Last year they patched a leak in our roof, and then came back to make sure it held up after a rain -- without charging us. This fall we had them put on a new roof. Their price was very good, and the work was immaculate. They were also very helpful and patient with us, as we changed the work date and also the type of roof we wanted. I recommend them.

Nov 5, 2014 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did a fantastic job, and really fast. The old roof was torn off by noon, and materials for the new roof were delivered about an hour later. The roof, new gutters, and downspouts were replaced in three days! Thank you Jim and Wendy for an outstanding, professional job.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Value Statements:

  • High Quality Roofing
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction
  • Life Time Warranties Available
  • More Than 60 Years of Experience